My Shopping Cart
 
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
0053 No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Tell us what you think about this item and share your opinions with other people. Please make sure your review focuses only on this item. All reviews are moderated and will be reviewed within two business days. Inappropriate reviews will not be posted.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Richard Buckley , Sep 9, 2018
has not been tested yet but everything looks perfect
   by Timothy Christensen , Jan 9, 2019
Okay.
   by Jason Scheiner , Sep 9, 2018
The seller sent promptly. I chose according to reviews. How to check add feedback
   by Marius Krusinskas , Apr 9, 2019
Seller many thanks, after the order, sent the next day. In 3 days the courier brought the order home. I order goods from this seller not the first time, i highly recommend! this LAUNCH X431 DBScar5 connector work with X431 V LAUNCH DBScar 5 adapter is good quality, working very well
   by danny gozlan , Jan 9, 2019
Thanks to the producer everything came on time all the whole works quality assembly meets the requirements of the description
   by Ben Wong , Jan 9, 2019
Fast delivery, everything works
   by Nikolay Kolev , Jan 9, 2019
the best!!!!!!!!!!
   by JOAN MIQUEL ALCOVER , Oct 9, 2018
pretty good to use,thanks for your help!
   by PHIL NOLAN , Nov 9, 2018
All on time .. I recommend the seller 5 of 5
   by Juan Luis Esnoz Zabalza , Mar 9, 2019
Received the parcel in good condition. Delivery is fast.
   by FLAVIO RODRIGUES , Jan 9, 2019
Thank you very much just as I want
   by Petar Blazeski , Feb 9, 2019
Great product everything on time.Seller great thanks
   by Akhtyamov Renat , Sep 9, 2018
now I have the product, now i can learn to use it. NO QUESTIONS ON USE! Google is your friend, learn to search. Thank you & recomended seller
   by John Whitney , Jan 9, 2019
Fast delivery, good package, good price. Hope everything works as it should.
   by robert mirzaian , Oct 9, 2018
Wrote to the seller, you can send today. The seller confirmed that there is in stock, will be able to send. The parcel was sent on the same day, thank you very much, fast delivery, the goods will match the description. Ordered from russia. this Launch X431 PAD II 10.1 Inch Touch Screen Tablet WIFI Scanner 2 Year Free Update Online is good quality, working very well
   by Diego Machin , Apr 9, 2019
Wrote to the seller, you can send today. The seller confirmed that there is in stock, will be able to send. The parcel was sent on the same day, thank you very much, fast delivery, the goods will match the description. Ordered from russia.
   by mohath dey , Jul 9, 2018
the best!!!!!!!!!!
   by KISHORE THAPA , Mar 9, 2019
It came quickly. Everything works.Thank you to the seller. I will buy more here! the package of Launch X431 PAD II 10.1 Inch Touch Screen Tablet WIFI Scanner 2 Year Free Update Online is on good condition, very well
   by Varittorn Rattanachotekulchai , Jun 9, 2018
Very good arrived early as agreed.
   by angelo mercado , May 9, 2018
Super recommended arrived just as it is posted very fast shipping