My Shopping Cart
 
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
0495 No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Tell us what you think about this item and share your opinions with other people. Please make sure your review focuses only on this item. All reviews are moderated and will be reviewed within two business days. Inappropriate reviews will not be posted.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Victor Gonzalez , Oct 9, 2018
OK, TOP seller, good supporrt...
   by Paul Lysenko , Apr 9, 2019
Everything is super, very fast. from moscow to peter 2 days. p The parent put a tester for the brake as a gift. Many thanks to the seller, that's what quality and speed means.
   by asami ototani , Mar 9, 2019
Fast Delivery
   by Stanley Taylor , Nov 9, 2018
Thanks to the producer everything came on time all the whole works quality assembly meets the requirements of the description this AT89C51CC03U NXP Fix Chip With 1024 Tokens for CK100 is good quality, working very well
   by Lefteris Kokoulos , Oct 9, 2018
product like a description the cd working correctly recomended seller thank you
   by Stephen Flora , Nov 9, 2018
Super fast, tried on my car works perfect. Great seller.
   by Fegogooda Fegogooda , Apr 9, 2019
great, great, great, fast shipping, everything is there and work. thank you the package of AT89C51CC03U NXP Fix Chip With 1024 Tokens for CK100 is on good condition, very well
   by KeunHyung Lee , Oct 9, 2018
Wrote to the seller, you can send today. The seller confirmed that there is in stock, will be able to send. The parcel was sent on the same day, thank you very much, fast delivery, the goods will match the description. Ordered from russia.
   by raul zuniga , Jun 9, 2018
Super recommended arrived just as it is posted very fast shipping
   by dirk eversmann , Sep 9, 2018
Very fast shipping. Thank you seller.
   by Danny Cook , Nov 9, 2018
Very fast and high quality this AT89C51CC03U NXP Fix Chip With 1024 Tokens for CK100 is good quality, working very well
   by Scott Mercer , May 9, 2018
Everything is fine, it came quickly
   by Demametz Cedric , Oct 9, 2018
All is ok, very fast shipping and good quality.
   by Don McClain , Apr 9, 2019
Product as described request. Very fast. Recommend all p.
   by Angel Pargov , Mar 9, 2019
Very fast shipping. Six days I received. Good product. Thank you seller.
   by Leo Watkins , Aug 9, 2018
The order came for 3 days, everything would be so!!!! I'll check, i'll add a review.
   by Marek Prokop , Apr 9, 2019
Got, installed, proga found it, from the internet is untied, tomorrow i will check again, while i like everything
   by Arturo Rangel Merino , Jul 9, 2018
Excellent product
   by ecofranstevi billaa , Jul 9, 2018
OK, TOP seller, good supporrt...
   by Daniel Mendes , Mar 9, 2019
I'm very happy just arrived with a little delay, but all good... Thank you