My Shopping Cart
 
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
9799 No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Tell us what you think about this item and share your opinions with other people. Please make sure your review focuses only on this item. All reviews are moderated and will be reviewed within two business days. Inappropriate reviews will not be posted.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Alex , Mar 25, 2020
GOOD AFTERNOON, ASK ME FOR A KEY to the mega file, please send me the key of the compressed file
   by Rahmatullah , Mar 14, 2020
iProg+ programmer V82 software download:https://mega.nz/#!D041iCbB!i2UTbHSZT8pRJagwQWKhwydsRpOzEKhak1G2pNhm2JU
Note: if the download file need password, please feel free to contact us by email: support@chinaobd2.com

This password send i need this password
   by Mr.douglas mata , Jan 30, 2020
how can i buy honda Hds software
   by brian malchak , Jan 9, 2019
Works just great, I am totally inpressed! very good!
   by Donald Eilenberger , Jan 9, 2019
The product is excellent all works
   by Andrzej Swiesciak , Dec 9, 2018
Good stuff. All as in the description
   by GarethMason GarethMason , Sep 9, 2018
Very good fast delivery
   by Robert Coats , Jul 9, 2018
Very good… Super fast this Promotion Top quality Multidiag TCS CDP+ For Cars and Trucks Diagnostic V2016R1 with Bluetooth and Free Keygen is good quality, working very well
   by Dmitry Zhigarev , Dec 9, 2018
fast
   by fsfukmpjl fsfukmpjl , Jul 9, 2018
I received the Item within 5 days. So the shipping was much faster than expected. Quality is very good and it works just fine. On the CD is a little gift of usable Software. Would buy here again.
   by Krunal Desai , Dec 9, 2018
All perfect, as always. Free. blisteringly fast the package of Promotion Top quality Multidiag TCS CDP+ For Cars and Trucks Diagnostic V2016R1 with Bluetooth and Free Keygen is on good condition, very well
   by tridgelewi aifseng , Sep 9, 2018
All the best works great!
   by mihai baltateanu , May 9, 2018
Fast Delivery
   by Tom Hanke , Apr 9, 2019
Best saler, very helpful
   by Jose Luis Sapia , Jan 9, 2019
Very fast and high quality this Promotion Top quality Multidiag TCS CDP+ For Cars and Trucks Diagnostic V2016R1 with Bluetooth and Free Keygen is good quality, working very well
   by Николай Каменев , Jul 9, 2018
fast shipping ,awesome
   by adel alfadeel , Oct 9, 2018
Everything ok again
   by linda Stamm , Aug 9, 2018
The best seller here on the site there are unrivaled fast and reliable
   by abicajeff aifseng , Nov 9, 2018
The goods came quickly enough, packed perfectly, checked works!
   by Benjamin Richards , Mar 9, 2019
All on time .. I recommend the seller 5 of 5