My Shopping Cart
 
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
6344 No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Tell us what you think about this item and share your opinions with other people. Please make sure your review focuses only on this item. All reviews are moderated and will be reviewed within two business days. Inappropriate reviews will not be posted.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by john ferrara , Feb 9, 2019
Fast delivery, the machine good quality. Investment zwróciła after first use. Recommend.
   by robin hummel , Jun 9, 2018
very good are satisfied with fast shipping
   by FABIAN DONATO , May 9, 2018
Product as described request. Very fast. Recommend all p.
   by Andrzej Figurski , Jul 9, 2018
Good product I recommended. this V19.6 VCDS VAG COM Diagnostic Cable HEX USB Interface for VW, Audi, Seat, Skoda is good quality, working very well
   by JEFF SHAFFER , Dec 9, 2018
Good product I recommended.
   by robbr tavernier , Feb 9, 2019
Very good product super fast
   by robert riddle , Nov 9, 2018
great, great, great, fast shipping, everything is there and work. thank you the package of V19.6 VCDS VAG COM Diagnostic Cable HEX USB Interface for VW, Audi, Seat, Skoda is on good condition, very well
   by Ahmad Mahmoudi , Sep 9, 2018
Item arrived quickly and guality was good.
   by herbie hiley , Jan 9, 2019
Good product Good quality excellent
   by Rose , Jan 9, 2019
All is ok, very fast shipping and good quality.
   by vasiastiliagaizmsk vasiastiliagaizmsk , Nov 9, 2018
Okay okay thanks this V19.6 VCDS VAG COM Diagnostic Cable HEX USB Interface for VW, Audi, Seat, Skoda is good quality, working very well
   by Jeffrey Bravo , Nov 9, 2018
Great quality product delivered very fast
   by Danielle Bergeron , Oct 9, 2018
Good product Good quality excellent
   by Nikolay Lisnevskiy , Oct 9, 2018
Ok , happy
   by GEORGE ABUZULUF , Apr 9, 2019
Got, took off dump and stitched the car without problems) Thank you seller :)
   by lvcfgkajx lvcfgkajx , Dec 9, 2018
the best!!!!!!!!!!
   by Eric Despatie , Jan 9, 2019
Very fast delivery less than a week packing super satisfied order not the first time all advise seller
   by FLAVIO RODRIGUES , Jan 9, 2019
Thank you very much just as I want
   by Petar Blazeski , Feb 9, 2019
Great product everything on time.Seller great thanks
   by Akhtyamov Renat , Sep 9, 2018
now I have the product, now i can learn to use it. NO QUESTIONS ON USE! Google is your friend, learn to search. Thank you & recomended seller