My Shopping Cart
 
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
5138 No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Tell us what you think about this item and share your opinions with other people. Please make sure your review focuses only on this item. All reviews are moderated and will be reviewed within two business days. Inappropriate reviews will not be posted.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by kalin pishtalov , Nov 9, 2018
Got, installed, proga found it, from the internet is untied, tomorrow i will check again, while i like everything the package of Promotion Newest Version V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master ECU Programmer Tool BDM-TriCore-OBD Support Multi Language is on good condition, very well
   by Phil Martin , Dec 9, 2018
It works perfectly as you can see.
   by Alton Young , Dec 9, 2018
Received it via DHL,all good.thank you.
   by Sergey Kobyzev , Oct 9, 2018
Works just great, I am totally inpressed! very good!
   by Ashleigh O'Sullivan , Dec 9, 2018
The best seller here on the site there are unrivaled fast and reliable this Promotion Newest Version V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master ECU Programmer Tool BDM-TriCore-OBD Support Multi Language is good quality, working very well
   by Diego Veintinilla , Oct 9, 2018
Okay okay thanks
   by nnbyjrmbs nnbyjrmbs , Dec 9, 2018
Got pretty fast. Home delivery.
   by Ruud Mulder , Jan 9, 2019
Good seller! Super fast shiping!
   by MARIA VOLCHANINA , Mar 9, 2019
Delivery is very fast, the device is intact and do not harm. To the car has not yet connected, as i will try then i will add a tip, and so everything is fine.
   by Juan Pablo Rojas , Jan 9, 2019
Very good. Arrived before the deadline.
   by Musaab Khalifah , Apr 9, 2019
Great product everything on time.Seller great thanks
   by Preartedave Preartedave , Jan 9, 2019
Thanks to the producer everything came on time all the whole works quality assembly meets the requirements of the description
   by ivan chernev , Aug 9, 2018
Arrived super fast delivery. The best they have representative here in Brazil P make delivery. Good seller. Recommend. the package of LISHI KY14 2 in 1 Auto Pick And Decoder For HYUNDAI is on good condition, very well
   by Carlos Zavala , Jun 9, 2018
I'm very happy just arrived with a little delay, but all good... Thank you
   by ali blop , Nov 9, 2018
Best saler, very helpful
   by Nihad Halilović , Aug 9, 2018
Very fast to len. area in six days. The drive with the progs is whole, everything is installed and connected. I haven't checked the car yet.
   by Juan Bartolomé , Feb 9, 2019
Best saler, very helpful this LISHI KY14 2 in 1 Auto Pick And Decoder For HYUNDAI is good quality, working very well
   by alex bolotovsky , Oct 9, 2018
Fast delivery, good package, good price. Hope everything works as it should.
   by Tadas Burneckis , Jul 9, 2018
Fast delivery, good package, good price. Hope everything works as it should.
   by atomclanerigo vigorda , Dec 9, 2018
Excellent equals description