My Shopping Cart
 

EWS Immo Emulator For BMW

Related products    Write a Review
EWS Immo Emulator For BMW
Price: US$17.00
Discount Price: US$11.99
  29%  You save US$5.01
Quantity:   
Add to Cart
(Item No. COBD2338)
EWS Immo Emulator for BMW can emulate BMW EWS 2 and EWS 3.2 immobilizer (EWS module) in cases when original system restore is impossible (faulty EWS, lost or damaged transponders, continuous problems with rolling codes etc.).    More Details »
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
9161 No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Tell us what you think about this item and share your opinions with other people. Please make sure your review focuses only on this item. All reviews are moderated and will be reviewed within two business days. Inappropriate reviews will not be posted.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by mehmet keser , Jun 9, 2018
Item arrived quickly and guality was good.
   by Journeymans Journeymans , Mar 9, 2019
All as in the description.
   by arismendy rosario , Aug 9, 2018
One of the best suppliers I met from China, responsible, professional, and tolerant, I am very pleased.
   by carlos david gonzalez , Jul 9, 2018
Received the parcel in good condition. Delivery is fast.
   by Ivan Ryzhkin , Feb 9, 2019
Everything ok again
   by Sam Oppong , Nov 9, 2018
Fast delivery, good package, good price. Hope everything works as it should.
   by gallegos jose alberto , May 9, 2018
Great product arrived super fast via office for Brasil recommend.
   by Daniel Marques , Apr 9, 2019
Very good fast delivery
   by alex lacoursiere , Sep 9, 2018
OK, TOP seller, good supporrt...
   by yra ruchak , May 9, 2018
Perfect! Thank you. Not yet tested but happy
   by steamjacky72 steamjacky72 , Jan 9, 2019
Delivery is very fast, the device is intact and do not harm. To the car has not yet connected, as i will try then i will add a tip, and so everything is fine.
   by maria vlasceanu , Mar 9, 2019
Got, took off dump and stitched the car without problems) Thank you seller :)
   by Craig Schoenberger , Sep 9, 2018
fast shipping ,awesome
   by Oleg Kazantsev , Apr 9, 2019
very good are satisfied with fast shipping
   by Teofil Martinescul , Jan 9, 2019
Product as advertised. Delivery superápida. Recommend to everyone.
   by Leoš Alinč , Dec 9, 2018
Good afternoon my dear, Very fast shipping. All material arrived. Good communication. Recommended seller. I am happy because all works well. Thank You for all attention. Best Regards.
   by Joe Daniel Brown , Jul 9, 2018
all perfect ! Items came to me 3days! I would buy it again, from this seller
   by candaryis candaryis , Oct 9, 2018
the best!!!!!!!!!!
   by Wendy Hamilton , Jan 9, 2019
Excellent!
   by lhakmooegs lhakmooegs , Dec 9, 2018
Goods very solid and consistent with the description